YES – Owner of a Lonely Heart


Jon Anderson — vocals
Tony Kaye — keyboards
Trevor Rabin — guitars, vocals, additional keyboards
Chris Squire — bass, vocals
Alan White — drums, percussion, backing vocals

Trevor Horn, Yes
Backing tracks: Eddie Offord

Released 14 November 1983
Recorded Sarm Studios, London, November 1982 – July 1983, Bonus Tracks 10–13, January, 1982
Length 44:49
Producer Trevor Horn

90125 is the eleventh studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released in 1983 on Atco Records. It was the first studio album since their 1981 breakup and the first to feature Trevor Rabin, and also marked the return of vocalist Jon Anderson, who had quit the band prior to their tenth studio album of 1980. It also marked the first time in twelve years that original keyboardist Tony Kaye had appeared with the group.

The album was titled after its Atco Records catalogue number (for example, 7-90125-1 for the LP).


You may also like

Page 1 of 17