Shakira – La Tortura (Live-2005)

“La Tortura” (English: “The Torture”) is a song by Colombian singer Shakira, featuring Spanish singer Alejandro Sanz, from Shakira’s sixth studio album Fijación Oral, Vol. 1 (2005). It was released on 13 April 2005, by Epic Records as the lead single from the album. #shakira #kimsvideowall-latin

You may also like

Page 1 of 18